A Room with a View

No not the movie people….this picture was actually taken from my bedroom!! Most of my sunset pictures usually are!!! I am so enjoying this camera! Just a little background information on it: It is a Sony Optical Steady Shot DSC-T5oo; it has 10.1 mega pixel capacity. It also allows me to do HD video and a whole lot of other stuff I am still finding out about so feel free to subscribe to “The Hues of My Mind” and hang around for the journey…we will learn and explore and be on this creative, magical, wonderful kaleidoscope of color together!!!
Leave a Reply

