In the pictures below, that is a sailboat on Lake Union in downtown Seattle and the tree is a gorgeous tree in the front yard of my Pastor and his wife Christopher and Jill Dayton’s house. They have this wonderful loveseat I guess some call it, and it is in there front yard, and the last time I was over there I just took my camera and pointed it skybound as ya’ll know I am prone to do know. I love the tree because it is so big and green and yummy so I took its picture as well…winter isn’t here in Seattle yet…rumor has it it is suppose to get in the 80’s today and tomorrow…not sure if it’ll get that high but it’s sure tryin’!! So enjoy your last few glasses of lemonade and have a great week-end because fall will be upon us in a very few number of days ;=o)

Leave a Reply

