‘SOMEDAY’ for Nicole

Well this is my latest painting…out of confusion comes a heart of love, warmth and compassion!!! I made this specifically for a very specially 13 year-old in my life named Nicole. She is a beautiful (inside) teenager who often times struggles with everything that being a teenager struggles with and she doesn’t know that I made this painting for her and I sure would like to be able to afford to have it framed for her late birthday/Christmas present so shhhhhhhh don’t tell her I said that alright?? Thanks I am sure I can trust everyone on here not to whisper a word to her. I know I say this about my paintings a lot however…I really, really like this one!! I got some new colors on Friday the 2nd and decided at 5:40pm that I would let ‘er flow…and her she is….’SOMEDAY’…

One thought on “‘SOMEDAY’ for Nicole

Leave a Reply

