8 Things Thursday

Yes I know..Thursday is almost over…I just started this ‘8 Things Thursday’ and haven’t quite got into the hang of posting this first thing in the morning yet..but I will…hopefully lol ;=o)
In the interest of the entry below I am going to list a portion of 1st Corinthians 13: 4-8a (NKJV)

Love suffers long and is kind;
Love does not envy;
Love does not parade itself,
Love is not puffed up;
Love does not behave rudely,
Love does not seek its own,
Love is not provoked,
Love thinks no evil;
Love does not rejoice in iniquity, but rejoices in the truth;
Love BEARS all THINGS, believes ALL things, HOPES all things, ENDURES all things.
LOVE NEVER FAILS!!!!!

I know this is over 8 things however…I just couldn’t help myself…This is what God says ‘LOVE IS’…and as a single woman…I MUSTN’T SETTLE FOR LESS…THANK YOU GOD FOR SUPPLYING ALL MY NEEDS AND ALL MY LOVE THIS DAY AND EVERY DAY…and thank You God for Evie and Kel Kel and Nina and all my followers and friends who show me an example of Your love every day. In your Precious, Holy Name I pray. Amen.

One thought on “8 Things Thursday

  1. Lisa,Thank you for sharing this! It's something I need to be reminded of often. For God to teach me how to love the right way. I really enjoy your blog!! :)TeaAlso, I left an answer to your question back at my blog.

Leave a Reply

