Pondering Thoughts


I just read this scripture on another friends blog. Hebrews 10: 24a “And let us consider one another in order to stir up love and good works…” (NKJV) Hmmmm…let us consider one another in order to stir up love and good works…so the thoughts that go through my mind when meditating on this is I am to ONLY think well of others…my thoughts are only to be of lovings others and creating good thoughts about others…man do I fall wayyyyy short of that a lot of the time…Lord forgive me!!!! Again this verse brings to my heart how FULLY HUMAN I really am and just how SELF-centered and SELF-ish I truly am..I am getting to be able to separate my God-self from my sin and be able to ask the Lord to deliver me of my trespasses…from my sins…MY SELFISH EXISTENCE i am totally aware after reading this verse of my utter devastation and complete and total need of GOD!!!!! Only God can relieve me of the bondage of self and create in me a desire to do HIS WILL and have a clean heart and a TRUE HEART AFTER HIM…little by little…day by day HE IS CREATING THAT IN ME!!!!!! THANK YOU JESUS FOR MY DAILY TRANSFORMATION INTO THE WOMAN YOU DESIRE ME TO BE!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you as well for forgiving me of my sins and my HUMAN CONDITION….and, if you please, continue to create a clean heart in me!!! In your mighty, precious, holy name I pray!!!!!! AMEN!!! Thank you Jesus!!!

One thought on “Pondering Thoughts

Leave a Reply

