The Gorgeousness That Is Fall


I know, I know; ya’ll are probably getting sick of my fall pictures and I hope that is NOT true because I just can’t seem to quite taking them OR posting them!!! I took this Monday October 19th at 10:19am and my sister (in the picture below) told me this week-end that the picture is “calming to her soul” so I wanted to share it because that is after all what the essence of this blog is all about. And Lord knows I need all the soul calming I can get. I am on my way to the bed I have had a pain-filled day and am going to say ‘good night beloved ones’ and thank you for loving me and praying for me!!! Love and blessings to ALL OF YOU!!!!

One thought on “The Gorgeousness That Is Fall

Leave a Reply

