My Special Scribbler Award!!

I received this wonderful award from a fellow blogger who really likes my blog. And I am quite honored. Thanks so much Tea. I am sorry that I can’t pass it on but I can’t figure out how to get the computer to do what it needs to do to pass this on. I am honored that you love my blog and those that come and visit feel comfortable and enjoy what they see here. Please keep coming back and visiting!!!!!

One thought on “My Special Scribbler Award!!

  1. Lisa,I'll try to explain how to do the links, but I have to warn you, I'm not all that great at giving written instructions. So, if it's more confusing than helpful, I'm sorry.*When you're writing a post you highlight the word(s) you want to make into a link.*Then on the toolbar of the posting area there is a button. It's green and it's right next to the one that lets you change the color of text.*Click on that button and a little screen will pop up. YOu just type (or copy and paste) the web address onto that screen and click "OK" And that should do it.I hope that helps. It took some time for me to figure it out myself.Congrats on the award!! And Thanks!! 🙂 Said a prayer for you this morning.with love,Tea

Leave a Reply

