"I’m Baaaaaaaack!!"

Yep it is me live and in technocolor!!! It is time after two weeks, for 8 THINGS THURSDAY. In case you forgot this is a random listing of 8 things I have never made it a specific list of anything yet just 8 things I thought I would like to share and you would like to read alright so here we go…are you ready? 8 things….

1). “I made it through the rain I kept my world protected. I made it through the rain
I kept my point of view. I made it through the rain And found myself respected by the others who Got rained on too And made it through.” Barry Manilow

2). I am beyond blessed that I have loved ones who will pray for me whenever I ask.

3). I am not at all understanding of why the doctor was in my face screaming curse words at me BUT I TRUST GOD WILL WORK IT OUT FOR HIS GLORY when all is said and done.

4). Tonight I am utterly, utterly beyond grateful to be GOD MADE and NOT man made.

5). I lived to honor our American Veterans another year!!!! God bless all of you and your families!!!!!

6). I feel like I was horribly, horribly violated by a man I was suppose to be able to trust. A man I have to go see again on Monday…THANK YOU GOD FOR CHRISTINA!!!!!

7). My mom actually stayed on the phone and allowed me to cry in her ear and didn’t think of an excuse to hang up or run away from my emotions…that is a first people and A HUGE MIRACLE AND ONE BIG TOUCHDOWN FOR GOD’S TEAM ;=O)

8) I am so grateful to be breathing in and out, in and out, in and out, in and out…

2 thoughts on “"I’m Baaaaaaaack!!"

  1. Lisa,It sounds like you're dealing with so much right now. I'm so sorry your doctor did that to you. That is horrible! A doctor should never behave that way. I'm so glad your mom listened to you. I will keep you in my prayers and I'll pray for monday too.I was so blessed by your comment on my blog tonight. I'm so glad to hear you're starting to feel better!! You really encouraged me and I'm so thankful to get to know you!Blessings and Peace to you!

  2. my prayers for you! everything will turn out alright, according to God's plan…visiting from Passionate Blogs, have a great day! I think I'm "bloggyblocked", can't put my thoughts into words so I'm going to show some bloglove and go comment-crazy instead!have a great day!

Leave a Reply

