Signs of Upcoming Winter


I just took these and I could not resist posting them…I am enjoying discovering myself through my photography and thanks Tea for saying that I am ‘talented’…I really enjoy it!! So the first one is a picture of a completely leafless tree and the second one is really the color of a leaf all of my pictures are totally non edited pictures…in here anyway. There is no reason to edit them..my pictures, just like me are totally live and uncensored…I did use the flash on the second picture so what you see is the ‘true’ color of the leaf which absolutely astonishes me!!! All that is left to say is “Thank you God for the brilliance that is red and the brilliance of changing the colors of the leaves and the changing of me!!”

One thought on “Signs of Upcoming Winter

Leave a Reply

