‘Come Fly With Me!’


I just went down to The Ave and a coffee shop called Tulley’s and created this…Come Fly With Me. Like I have shared I have no idea the colors or the creation when I first start they create themselves as they go then the title comes along…and this one, well it is definitely self explanatory…makes me wish that I could fly!!!

Wednesday December 9th, 2009
I went with my friend Charles to Neighborhood House where a new acquaintance Tyler Roush works and delivered this picture to him because as I was painting God whispered in my ear that this painting belonged to him. Tyler is the editor of The Voice which is the local paper that I have written for, that is distributed in the SHA buildings. This was Tyler’s response and I wanted to share it with you all as well. “It was a wonderful surprise to receive this morning. It’s beautiful — I’m going to find a spot to display it here in my office. Thank you so much for thinking of me!”
Tyler Roush

2 thoughts on “‘Come Fly With Me!’

Leave a Reply

