Oh Christmas Tree Oh Christmas Tree


I had a meeting today which really had about an hour and a half of really, really emotionally hard stuff FOR EVERYONE INVOLVED including the facilitator and at one point I even took my camera out and took some shots of frames that I will be taking once I get the camera that I will be making a movie with. Having said that…I took this picture while I was waiting for the bus to get myself home to warmth, safety and a wonderful cup of tea, a lavender candle and a great conversation with my sister Eve which by the way, thank you as always sis for listening to me and helping me process. You are a one in a million sister and friend…I would definitely be lost without you…I thank God you know what I need when I seem to sometimes lack the words to verbalize it!!! I love you X3!!!

One thought on “Oh Christmas Tree Oh Christmas Tree

  1. Lisa,I'm sorry your meeting was so difficult. I'm so glad you were able to come home to warmth and safety and a conversation with your sister.Much love to you and may God fill your heart with peace!Tea

Leave a Reply

