TGI Friday’s

Happy New Day Blog Followers!!!! And the holidays pass as quickly as they have come and pretty soon the birds will be chirping and the flowers blooming and spring will be here and in the meantime…

TRUSTING I will continue moving forward on my screenplay!!

GRATEFUL the holidays are over and it is time to start the New Year; fresh and ready to continue to let God have the reigns of my life!!

INSPIRED by the idea that today is a new beginning. I am turning in the office keys and no longer am I president here in this building although I will be sad God and I managed to get a lot accomplished so it is time to let the stress go and move on!!!

My FAVORITE this morning is my sister Kel-Kel’s cat! His name is Cheddar. I was on the floor taking the picture of him.

4 thoughts on “TGI Friday’s

  1. What a cute kitty! Love your TGIF! I hope you have a wonderful year in 2010, Lisa! May it bring with it joy, peace and blessings from the Lord!!I read through your other posts below also. Thanks for sharing your thoughts and your heart! 🙂

  2. Lisa,Now, that's one cool cat!Sounds like 2009 was a great year for you. Photography.Writing.Falling in love.Allowing God to reign in your life.You sure seem to have your head on straight.Looking forward to knowing you better in 2010.Sweet dreams.

Leave a Reply

