Nice Prayer!

My friend Jill whose blog is on the right side and it’s called “Days with The Daytons” sent this to my email at 1:56pm…amazing, amazing, amazing!!! Her email said ‘she thought of me!’ Jill I don’t know if you read my entry here but you have absolutely no idea how much I needed your email today…I am blessed by you thank you my friend!!!

RATHER THAN ME TYPE IT OUT JUST PLEASE DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND CLICK ON IT AND READ IT…IT IS A SHORT LITTLE PRAYER THAT I THINK EVERYONE COULD USE ;=o)

4 thoughts on “Nice Prayer!

  1. Great prayer! A good one for me to say. By the way you left a comment for Sarah on my blog. Just wanted to let you know in case you want to re-write it on Sarah's blog.

Leave a Reply

