Beautiful Blogger Award


I know I am not going to do this like others when giving out ‘Blogger Awards” but I am kind of a low expectation person. I feel like if there is an award given there ought to be no strings attached so…I am giving this Beautiful Blogger Award to people who’s blogs I read consistently and who I believe have beautiful blogs and that beauty is not based on appearance alone but also on how much inner beauty is contained and how much my inner beauty is moved by what is contained in the blog as well. So ladies and gentlemen welcome to “Lisa’s First Annual Beautiful Blogger Awards Give Away”. Congratulations and Enjoy and trust this award was given to you because I throughly enjoy your blog. Feel free to copy the award and make your own little award ceremony as well if the spirit moves you to do so. Thank you in the meantime to all of you for sharing your families, your thoughts, visions, dreams, goals, pasts, hurts, terrors, and your souls on your blogs so I can feel free to do the same on mine. God Bless each of you in the coming days with an endless supply of His grace, mercy and LOVE.

I would like to share this award with Tea who’s blog is Homemaker’s Heart. Thank you!
I would like to share this award with Jill who’s blog is Days with The Dayton’s. Thank You!
I would like to share this award with Colleen who’s blog is Surviving By Grace. Thank You!
I would like to share this award with Roxy who’s blog is Women of Essence. Thank You!
I would like to share this award with Sarah who’s blog is Writing. Thank you!
And I would like to share this award with Deb who’s blog is He gave me a dream. Thank You!

Again many thanks to each one of you who have kept me motivated to keep doing my blog and sharing my inner most thoughts with all of you! God Bless Us One and All!

8 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. Wow, thanks Lisa! That's so thoughtful of you. I'm glad to get to share with you and also come here and get to be a part of what you're sharing. Thanks for your comments and encouragement! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Lisa,Thanks for including me in this award's list. I appreciate your thoughtfulness.And I think that your blog is beautiful.And so are you!Sweet dreams.

  3. Wow, I love it! I so truly appreciate the sweet post you wrote too! Thanks a million, dear Lisa… I've just posted it on my blog ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

