The View Of Myself Right Now


This is how I view myself right now…thankfully my sister and my other friend Kelly are placed in my life to remind…Lisa this won’t always be your perspective of how you view yourself….you are changing and growing and that hurts sometimes and right now it hurts and right now your vision may be distorted and warped but remember…it won’t always be that way. And then they lovingly and gently as only a sister and friend can do remind me that I can call them to have them remind me that this won’t be my view of me forever…what did I ever do without a sister and a friend. I LOVE YOU EVE AND KELLY. THANKS BEYOND WORDS FOR LISTENING TO ME TODAY AND HOLDING ME UP WHEN I COULDN’T HOLD MYSELF UP…I REALLY, REALLY LOVE YOU BOTH!!!!

Leave a Reply

