Last Day of February


WOW here we are at the last day of the second month of the year 2010 already…and there has been such horrific devastation across the globe…all I know is that I am soo utterly grateful that there is someone way more qualified than myself that is in charge of such global grief….I am having an extremely difficult time with my own. I know that I asked for all your prayers when my sister came down because I ‘thought’ she was the one that needed them…well ladies and gentleman here is a healthy dose of reality…I am as well the one that needed them also. Thank you all so very, very much for all your kind comments and gentle prayers…by the way I believe that Tammy and Sarah (I think) had left comments and I want you to know that I did read them and then I erased them by accident. I am soo sorry….please stop by again anytime and leave more comments it was a total accident.
My time with my sweet sister has been refreshing, nourishing and challenging and yet everything God has wanted it to be because of EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU THAT HAS STOPPED BY AND ENCOURAGED ME AND PRAYED FOR ME…thank you soo very, very much!!!! Love and Blessings to ALL of you and may God wrap all of you in His loving arms so you may be reminded of His grace and goodness as well. Nite Nite

One thought on “Last Day of February

  1. Lisa, thank you for the update. Glad the time with your sister has been everything God wanted it to be. May God continue to bless you dear one and guide you as you strengthen on your journey. Blessings and hugs.

Leave a Reply

