One thought on “

  1. Hi Lisa,First of all I like your picture…very well taken. It is serene and spiritual at the same time. I am so sorry for all you shared that you are going through on my blog. I wish I could give you hug. So, here is one …(((Lisa))).I know that quote by CS Lewis is painfully true. I risked loving Dr. T and when he passed it was like someone ripped a part of my heart out. You know what… if I knew what I knew now, I would have took the risk anyway. That is how special the love was. Thanks for all your nice comments.Blessings,Tammy

Leave a Reply

