Center for Wooden Boats Festival


One of many gorgeous wooden boats I saw at the Annual Wooden Boats Festival. The preservation of wooden boats that is still going on here in Seattle is an amazing thing. The gentleman that owns this boat was taking such good care of her it was a beautiful thing to witness. More to follow I am sure!

One thought on “Center for Wooden Boats Festival

  1. I like that boat! My dad is a wood worker, so I always appreciate beautiful wood. Boats are so cool. I don't know anything about being out on the sea, but I would love to have a big boat to go sailing the seas on. 😉

Leave a Reply

