I Did It!

At 1:34pm I handed in my article after only working on it for six and a half hours. At 1:54 this was the Editor’s response: “Haven’t had a chance to read this one, but pretty nice turn-around!  Congrats, I knew you could work on a tight deadline.  Good practice, huh?” I am proud of myself! I had no idea I could, I kind of imagined that I could but I am grateful that I did. Thanks ‘T’ for your encouragement and faith in me!! PEACE!! By the way..this photo was done with the ‘ole point and shoot!

Leave a Reply

