Sunday October 10, 2010 at 4pm Pacific Standard Time…I just sold my very first picture (minus yours sis) and my first desk calendar for REAL CASH. My gorgeous, full 8 x 10 yellow rose went  and a brand new desk calendar that I just got yesterday in the mail went to a neighbor both for $45.00 dollars. I am overwhelmed. I actually CAN and DO make money at what my passion is…Thank you God for gifting me with the ability to do something people LOVE and want hanging in there homes and having on their desks….who da thought I would be able to capture that which I didn’t look twice at a few years ago….and have it be beautiful enough to actually have people want to buy it….I cannot even begin to tell you Lord what this means to me….ahhhhh…..it has just begun!!!

I love you Lord and thank you so very, very much!!!!  Your daughter

Leave a Reply

